Holiday list

 

S.No.
description Date
day
1. Ram Navami 13-04-2019 Saturday
2. Eid-ul-Adha 12-08-2019 Monday
3. Raksha Bandhan 15-08-2019 Thursday
4. Shri Krishna Janmashrami 24-08-2019 Saturday
5. Muharram 10-09-2019 Tuesday
6. Dussehra 07-10-2019 to 09-10-2019 Monday to Wednesday
7. Deepawali 25-10-2019 to 29-10-2019 Friday to Tuesday
8. ID-E-Milad 10-11-2019 Sunday
9. Christmas 25-12-2019 Wednesday
10. Makar Sankranti 15-01-2020 Wednesday
11. Maha Shivratri 21-02-2020 Friday
12. Holi 09-03-2020 to 11-03-2020 Monday to Wednesday
VACATIONS
SUMMER 20 May 2020 to 30  June 2020
WINTER 30 Dec. 2019 to 04 Jan. 2020